Contact Us

Agency Addresses

2191 Kirker Pass Road
Concord, CA 94521
1450 Civic Court, Suite 200
Concord, CA 94520

Agency Fax Numbers

(925) 681-1614 – Kirker Pass (925) 685-0377 – Civic Court

Agency Phone Number

(925) 671-0777

Administration

Pete Caldwell, MFT
Executive Director
Ext. 104
pcaldwell@wecarechildren.org
Diane Herold
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 101
dherold@wecarechildren.org
Daria Franklin
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 118
dfranklin@wecarechildren.org
Sherry Mullin
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 223
smullin@wecarechildren.org
Montree Reynolds
Human Resources
Ext. 116
mreynolds@wecarechildren.org

Community Relations,
Donations and Volunteering

Barbara Langsdale
Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 108
blangsdale@wecarechildren.org
Daniella Lopez
Marketing and Communications Associate
Ext. 116
dlopez@wecarechildren.org

Program Directors

Darcie Azzolini, MA
Director of Developmental Services
Ext. 226
dazzolini@wecarechildren.org
Dr. Kelly Ransom
Director of Mental Health Services
Ext. 106
kransom@wecarechildren.org

Staff – Mental Health

Amber Pierre
Family Therapist
Ext. 122
apierre@wecarechildren.org
Candace Arrow
Family Therapist
Ext. 123
carrow@wecarechildren.org
Sarah Cunningham
Clinical Supervisor/Family Therapist
Ext. 105
scunningham@wecarechildren.org
Chrissy Jallad
Katie A. ICC/Family Therapist
Ext. 114
cjallad@wecarechildren.org
Gail Gordon
Family Therapist
Ext. 103
ggordon@wecarechildren.org
Jill Pettegrew
QA Coordinator/Family Therapist
Ext. 107
jpettegrew@wecarechildren.org
Karen Soto
Wraparound Facilitator
Ext. 117
ksoto@wecarechildren.org
Lesley Hilp
Family Therapist
Ext. 109
lhilp@wecarechildren.org
Marcela Ribeiro
Family Partner/Family Intervention Specialist
Ext. 115
mribeiro@wecarechildren.org
Melissa Cassem
Family Intervention Specialist
Ext. 121
mcassem@wecarechildren.org
Patty Surmann
CCS Consultant
Ext. 216
psurmann@wecarechildren.org
Phuong Seltzer
CCS Coordinator
Ext. 252
pseltzer@wecarechildren.org
Roxanne Bellotti
Clinical Trainer/Family Therapist
Ext. 102
rbellotti@wecarechildren.org
Ryannah Tannarome
Family Therapist
Ext. 113
rtannarome@wecarechildren.org
Shelly Kwak
Family Therapist
Ext. 120
skwak@wecarechildren.org

Staff – Developmental

Adriana Marquez
Little Learners Teacher Associate
Ext. 233
amarquez@wecarechildren.org
Caroline Cubre
Mental Health Behavioral Specialist
Ext. 229
ccubre@wecarechildren.org
Cambria Mittelbusher
Busy Builders Teacher Associate
Ext. 230
cmittelbusher@wecarechildren.org
Elysa Underwood
Speech Language Pathologist
Ext. 225
eunderwood@wecarechildren.org
Estefany Delgadillo
TLC Teacher Associate
Ext. 215
edelgadillo@wecarechildren.org
Gwen McBride
Little Learners Head Teacher
Ext. 233
gmcbride@wecarechildren.org
Hanna Perez
Developmental Playgroup Teacher Associate
Ext. 213
hperez@wecarechildren.org
Joycelin Umanzar
EXP Teacher Associate
Ext. 235
jumanzor@wecarechildren.org
Irma Alcaraz
Busy Builder Head Teacher
Ext. 230
ialcaraz@wecarechildren.org
Kristan Flynn
Mental Health Behavioral Specialist (Floater)
Ext. 221
kflynn@wecarechildren.org
Kathy Youngson
Lead Occupational Therapist
Ext. 220
kyoungson@wecarechildren.org
Leeann Baxter
TLC Teacher Associate
 Ext. 220
lbaxter@wecarechildren.org
Lindsey Darden
Site Supervisor
Ext. 237
ldarden@wecarechildren.org
Lupe Henriquez
Lead Child Development Specialist
Ext. 213
lhenriquez@wecarechildren.org
Maria Campoverde
TLC Head Teacher
Ext. 215
mcampoverde@wecarechildren.org
Mary Reyna
Family Therapist
Ext. 242
mreyna@wecarechildren.org
Masako Poeppel
EXP Head Teacher
Ext. 235
mpoeppel@wecarechildren.org
Yolanda “Yoli” Overton
Mental Health Behavioral Specialist
Ext. 211
yoverton@wecarechildren.org