Contact Us

Agency Addresses
2191 Kirker Pass Road
Concord, CA 94521
1450 Civic Court, Suite 200
Concord, CA 94520
Agency Fax Numbers
(925) 681-1614 – Kirker Pass (925) 685-0377 – Civic Court
Agency Phone Number
(925) 671-0777
Administration
Pete Caldwell, MFT
Executive Director
Ext. 104
pcaldwell@wecarechildren.org
Diane Herold
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 101
dherold@wecarechildren.org
Sherry Mullin
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 223
smullin@wecarechildren.org
Montree Reynolds
Human Resources
Ext. 116
mreynolds@wecarechildren.org
Community Relations,
Donations and Volunteering
Barbara Langsdale
Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 108
blangsdale@wecarechildren.org
Daniella Lopez
Marketing and Communications Associate
Ext. 116
dlopez@wecarechildren.org
Program Directors
Darcie Azzolini, MA
Director of Developmental Services
Ext. 226
dazzolini@wecarechildren.org
Dr. Kelly Ransom
Director of Mental Health Services
Ext. 106
kransom@wecarechildren.org
Staff – Mental Health
Candace Arrow
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 123
carrow@wecarechildren.org
Roxanne Bellotti
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 102
rbellotti@wecarechildren.org
Melissa Cassem
Behavioral Specialist
Ext. 211
mcassem@wecarechildren.org
Lisa Eiben
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 105
leiben@wecarechildren.org
Kristan Flynn
Behavioral Specialist
Ext. 229
kflynn@wecarechildren.org
Liza Garcia
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 242
lgarcia@wecarechildren.org
Gail Gordon
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 103
ggordon@wecarechildren.org
Lesley Hilp
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 109
lhilp@wecarechildren.org
Chrissy Jallad
Intensive Care Coordinator/Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 114
cjallad@wecarechildren.org
Lia Johansen
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 122
ljohansen@wecarechildren.org
Breonna Kopac
Behavior Specialist
Ext. 229
bkopac@wecarechildren.org
Shelly Kwak
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 120
skwak@wecarechildren.org
Yolanda Overton
Behavioral Specialist
Ext. 211
yoverton@wecarechildren.org
Marcela Ribeiro
Family Partner/Family Intervention Specialist
Ext. 115
mribeiro@wecarechildren.org
Phuong Seltzer
Child Care Solutions Coordinator
Ext. 252
pseltzer@wecarechildren.org
Karen Soto
Wraparound Facilitator
Ext. 117
ksoto@wecarechildren.org
Patty Surmann
Child Care Solutions Consultant
Ext. 216
psurmann@wecarechildren.org
Ryannah Tannarome
Child and Family Therapist
Ext. 113
rtannarome@wecarechildren.org
Staff – Developmental
Irma Alcaraz
Busy Builder Head Teacher
Ext. 230
ialcaraz@wecarechildren.org
Caroline Cubre
Explorers Teacher Associate
Ext. 235
ccubre@wecarechildren.org
Lindsey Darden
Site Supervisor
Ext. 237
ldarden@wecarechildren.org
Estefany Delgadillo
TLC Teacher Associate
Ext. 215
edelgadillo@wecarechildren.org
Amy Guard
Explorers Teacher Associate
Ext. 235
aguard@wecarechildren.org
Lupe Henriquez
Lead Child Development Specialist
Ext. 213
lhenriquez@wecarechildren.org
Merci Hernandez
TLC Head Teacher
Ext. 215
mhernandez@wecarechildren.org
Adriana Marquez
Little Learners Teacher Associate
Ext. 233
amarquez@wecarechildren.org
Gwen McBride
Little Learners Head Teacher
Ext. 233
gmcbride@wecarechildren.org
Hanna Perez
Playgroup Teacher Associate
Ext. 213
hperez@wecarechildren.org
Masako Poeppel
Explorers Head Teacher
Ext. 235
mpoeppel@wecarechildren.org
Elysa Underwood
Speech Pathologist
Ext. 225
eunderwood@wecarechildren.org
Kathy Youngson
Lead Occupational Therapist
Ext. 220
kyoungson@wecarechildren.org