Contact Us

Agency Addresses

2191 Kirker Pass Road
Concord, CA 94521
 
1450 Civic Court, Suite 200
Concord, CA 94520
 

Agency Fax Numbers

(925) 681-1614 – Kirker Pass (925) 685-0377 – Civic Court

Agency Phone Number

(925) 671-0777  

Administration

Pete Caldwell, MFT
Executive Director
Ext. 104
pcaldwell@wecarechildren.org
Montree Reynolds
Director of Operations
Ext. 116
mreynolds@wecarechildren.org
Daria Franklin
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 118
dfranklin@wecarechildren.org
Diane Herold
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 101
dherold@wecarechildren.org
Sherry Mullin
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 223
smullin@wecarechildren.org
Magdalena Pribilovics
Accounting Specialist
Ext. 218
mpribilovics@wecarechildren.org

Community Relations,
Donations and Volunteering

Erica Williamson
Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 108
ewilliamson@wecarechildren.org
Daniella Lopez
Marketing and Communications Associate
Ext. 116
dlopez@wecarechildren.org

Program Directors

Darcie Azzolini, MA
Director of Developmental Services
Ext. 226
dazzolini@wecarechildren.org
Dr. Kelly Ransom
Director of Mental Health Services
Ext. 106
kransom@wecarechildren.org